An unexpected surprise

October 4, 2010

I had one of those dreary, blah, no-good Mondays, but when I came home, I had a little surprise waiting for me…

Remember this post? Well, it looks like my dear friend Hana did too, and now this beauty is mine! I love the look of the layered mixed metal chains and pearls – perfect for fall, and its arrival is so timely, considering today was the first day the temperatures dipped low enough to justify pulling out my boots (finally)! Thank you, thank you, thank you for the thoughtful early birthday gift – I will think of you every time I wear it! BP-BP for life!

One Response to “An unexpected surprise”

  1. chicky*bits Says:

    Love you, enjoy mon ami!! ❤


Leave a Reply

